• LAWYERS
  • TAX CONSULTANTS
Claudia Bischof, LL.M
Partner
Solicitor
Certified Lawyer for IT Law
Master of Laws (Information Law)
Phone: +49 (0) 40 357 662 0
Claudia Bischof is enthusiastic about clouds - whether in an IT or aviation context.

In the IT environment, she advises companies on all questions of IT and data protection law. She is the right contact person for all legal questions regarding the relocation of data and processes to the cloud, digitization, software development or software procurement projects. If the contractor's performance or the involvement of the customer is not satisfactory, Claudia Bischof focuses on measures to advance the project, while worst-case scenarios are considered and prepared in parallel.

In the context of aviation law, she advises airport service providers, pilots, airfield and drop zone operators and aviation sports clubs. The spectrum ranges from questions of liability, licensing and flight operations law, supplier contracts and coordination with authorities.

Consulting

Vita
Publications
Memberships




IT and Data Protection

Many years of experience
Supporting companies in the IT sector and companies in IT legal matters is not new territory for us – it has been part of our daily business since the late 1990s. We therefore have many years of industry and technical expertise.

Professional network
When it comes to technical questions and complex projects, we can also rely on a network of external consultants to find solutions for our clients that are not just legally sound.

More than IT law
Our support for companies in the IT sector is not limited to IT law, we also offer comprehensive support from a single source. We help found your own company in word and deed, in day-to-day business and also with buying and selling companies.

Contact
+49 (0) 40 357 662 0

Dr. Oliver Gießler
giessler@hanselaw.de

Claudia Bischof
bischof@hanselaw.de

Air and Space Law

The use of airspace and outer space has been increasing for decades. The development of aviation in 2020/21 has suffered a setback, but will consolidate.

At the same time, structures that have evolved are facing new challenges. A variety of legal issues arise from increasing digitalization, questions about sustainability, the popularity of drones and the first air taxis, whose manufacturers are seeking approval.

The use of space is intensifying by private actors, but must make do with a legal framework that is not yet designed for these commercial business activities, at least in Germany.

In short, anyone involved in aviation and space activities is not only moving through different airspaces and "new space", but also in tension between innovation, liability, technology and data security.

We offer comprehensive advice and representation in all aviation and space law matters for aviation and technology companies, pilots, aircraft and satellite owners, infrastructure operators and suppliers, as well as air sports clubs, and also represent them before authorities and courts.

Contact
+49 (0) 40 357 662 0

Claudia Bischof
bischof@hanselaw.de

MEMBERSHIPS

• RECHTSANWÄLTE
  • STEUERBERATER
Claudia Bischof, LL.M
Partnerin
Rechtsanwältin
Fachanwältin für IT-Recht
Master of Laws (Informationsrecht)
Tel: +49 (0) 40 357 662 0
Claudia Bischof begeistert sich für Wolken - sei es im IT- oder luftrechtlichen Kontext.

Im IT-Umfeld berät sie Unternehmen zu allen Fragen des IT- und Datenschutzrechts. Sie ist die richtige Ansprechpartnerin für alle Rechtsfragen bei der Verlagerung von Daten und Prozessen in die Cloud, Digitalisierungs-, Softwareerstellungs- oder Softwarebeschaffungsprojekten. Stockt es bei der Leistungserbringung des Auftragnehmers oder der Mitwirkung des Auftraggebers, stehen für Claudia Bischof zunächst projektvoranbringende Maßnahmen im Vordergrund, während worst-case-Szenarien parallel mitgedacht und vorbereitet werden.

Im luftrechtlichen Kontext berät sie Flughafendienstleister, Piloten, Flug- und Sprungplatzbetreiber sowie Luftsportvereine. Das Spektrum reicht von haftungs- über lizenz- und flugbetriebsrechtliche Fragen, Lieferantenverträge und Abstimmungen mit Behörden.

Themen

Vita

Veröffentlichungen


Mitgliedschaften


IT und Datenschutz

Langjährige Erfahrung
Die Betreuung von Unternehmen der IT-Branche sowie von Unternehmen in IT-Rechtsfragen, ist für uns kein Neuland, sondern gehört seit Ende der 90er Jahre zum Tagesgeschäft. Wir verfügen daher über langjähriges Branchen- und Technik-Know-how.

Professionelles Netzwerk
Bei technischen Spezialfragen und komplexen Projekten können wir zudem auf ein Netzwerk externer Berater zurückgreifen, um für unsere Mandanten Lösungen zu finden, die nicht nur rechtlich rund sind.

Mehr als IT-Recht
Die Betreuung von Unternehmen der IT-Branche beschränkt sich dabei nicht nur auf das IT-Recht, sondern wir bieten eine umfassende Betreuung aus einer Hand. Wir helfen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat bei der Gründung Ihres Unternehmens, im laufenden Geschäft und auch bei Kauf und Verkauf von Unternehmen.

Kontakt
+49 (0) 40 357 662 0

Dr. Oliver Gießler
giessler@hanselaw.de

Claudia Bischof, LL.M
bischof@hanselaw.de

Luft- und Weltraumrecht

Die Nutzung des Luftraums und des Weltalls steigt seit Jahrzehnten. Einen Dämpfer hat die bisherige Entwicklung in der Luftfahrt 2020/21 hinnehmen müssen, wird sich aber konsolidieren.

Gleichzeitig treffen gewachsene Strukturen auf neue Herausforderungen. Es ergeben sich vielfältige Rechtsfragen durch die zunehmende Digitalisierung, Fragen zur Nachhaltigkeit, die Popularität von Drohnen und die ersten Lufttaxis, deren Hersteller eine Zulassung anstreben.

Die Nutzung des Weltalls intensiviert sich durch private Akteure, muss aber mit einem Rechtsrahmen auskommen, der auf diese kommerziellen Geschäftsaktivitäten jedenfalls in Deutschland noch nicht ausgelegt ist.

Kurz: wer sich mit Luftfahrt und Weltraumaktivitäten beschäftigt, bewegt sich nicht nur durch verschiedene Lufträume und im "New Space", sondern im Spannungsfeld von Innovation, Haftung, Technologie- und Datensicherheit.

Wir bieten eine umfassende Beratung und Vertretung in allen luft- und weltraumrechtlichen Fragen für Luftfahrt- und Technologieunternehmen, Piloten, Flugzeug- und Satelliteneigner, Infrastrukturbetreiber und Zulieferer sowie Luftsportvereine und vertreten diese auch vor Behörden und Gerichten.

Kontakt
+49 (0) 40 357 662 0

Claudia Bischof
bischof@hanselaw.de

MITGLIEDSCHAFTEN