• LAWYERS
  • TAX CONSULTANTS
Dr. Alexander Busse
Partner
Solicitor
Specialist Solicitor for Tax Law
Tax Consultant
Phone: +49 (0) 40 357 662 0
Dr. Alexander Busse advises and defends entrepreneurs and private individuals in the areas of tax law and criminal tax law.

He specialises in areas in which disputes with the tax authorities require the vigorous representation of clients' interests – be it in controversial tax audits, in opposition and legal proceedings before the tax court or in criminal investigations. He also has special expertise in the preparation of tax self-disclosures.

 

Specialisms

 

Vita



Taxes

Insight into the tax world
Our tax world is extremely complicated. In addition, the pace of changes in tax law is faster than anywhere else.

As soon as companies start doing business abroad, tax rules, tax treaties and often EU law enter the picture. Even with the best intentions it is therefore often very difficult to do the right thing without professional help.

Designing taxes
As a law firm specialising in commercial and tax law, we have been dealing with tax issues for many years. We support our clients with finding and implementing favourable and manageble tax arrangements for all corporate and private decisions. In Germany as well as abroad.

Defence in emergency cases
Our clients can also benefit from our experience should they come into conflict with the tax authorities We are committed to supporting and representing you. If worse comes to worst and you are accused of tax evasion, a renowned tax defence counsel will assist you.

Contact
+49 (0) 40 357 662 0

Dr. Alexander Busse
busse@hanselaw.de

Dr. Justus Fischer-Zernin
fz@hanselaw.de

Volkhard Neumann
neumann@hanselaw.de

• RECHTSANWÄLTE
  • STEUERBERATER
Dr. Alexander Busse
Partner
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht
Steuerberater
Tel: 040 357 662 0

Dr. Alexander Busse berät und verteidigt Unternehmer und Privatpersonen in den Bereichen Steuerrecht und Steuerstrafrecht.
Sein Schwerpunkt liegt in den Gebieten, in denen der Steuerstreit mit dem Finanzamt die konsequente Vertretung der Mandanteninteressen erfordert – sei es in kontroversen Betriebsprüfungen, in Einspruchsverfahren und Klagverfahren vor dem Finanzgericht oder auch in strafrechtlichen Ermittlungsverfahren. Besondere Expertise hat er zudem bei der Vorbereitung von strafbefreienden Selbstanzeigen.

 

Schwerpunkte



Vita



Steuern

Durchblick in der Steuerwelt
Unsere Steuerwelt ist extrem kompliziert. Zudem ist die Taktzahl bei Änderungen im Steuerrecht schneller als überall sonst.

Sobald Unternehmen im Ausland Geschäfte machen, kommen dortige Steuerregeln, Steuerabkommen und oft EU-Recht hinzu. Selbst bei besten Absichten ist es daher häufig sehr schwer, ohne fachliche Hilfe das Richtige zu tun.

Gestaltung von Steuern
Als Wirtschafts- und Steuerrechts-Kanzlei beschäftigen wir uns seit vielen Jahren mit steuerlichen Fragestellungen. Wir unterstützen unsere Mandanten dabei, bei allen unternehmerischen und privaten Entscheidungen günstige und unproblematische Steuergestaltungen zu finden und umzusetzen. Im Inland wie im Ausland.

Verteidigung im Ernstfall
Auch bei Konflikten mit dem Finanzamt kommt unseren Mandanten unsere Erfahrung zugute. Wir unterstützen und vertreten Sie mit Engagement. Im schlimmsten Fall, beim Vorwurf der Steuerhinterziehung, steht Ihnen ein renommierter Steuerstrafverteidiger zur Seite.

Kontakt
040 357 662 0

Dr. Alexander Busse
busse@hanselaw.de

Dr. Justus Fischer-Zernin
fz@hanselaw.de

Julia Meinken
meinken@hanselaw.de

Volkhard Neumann
neumann@hanselaw.de